You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Catinhat speed drawing

in #art6 years ago

very good. My friend recommendation to keep growing. I humbly want you to interpret it well. Your sketch is very good. the anatomy is seen from a regular point of view, but it lacks blurring and black is very predominant, which means that the illustration has too much contrast and is lost in step from tone to tone. because the blurring is very scarce. I recommend after the sketch to start with a soft layer and you will be blurred so you will give a more complete contrast. I'm very happy that illustration. I will follow you and support you in whatever you want. We are in the same spaceship and we have to support ourselves. Greetings and success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63167.88
ETH 3372.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45