20 SBD in Prizes: Portrait Contest "Drawing a childhood in oblivion". Blue pen.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends of "Steemit" is for me a pleasure to present this artistic work, made with the blue ballpoint technique, in this express opportunity, with this work the great world scourge, which affects many children who are left in total abandonment, and many governments turn their backs on them, forgetting them to their fate.

I refer to this big problem, because in my country "Venezuela" every day we see more children, in a situation of abandonment and the authorities do nothing for them. For this reason I raise my hands and my pens to denounce the irresponsible, who have no feelings, and proceed to leave a small child in the street, and the rulers in their eagerness to enrich themselves illicitly, thus forgetting the child aid programs that would benefit many of these small children, in this way I as artist draftsman expressed my total repudiation to these individuals, for me the catalogs as a human waste, slags.

Drawing a childhood in oblivion.

Video of the process.

Compilation of step by step.

Drawing.

A big greeting @sethlinson for holding the contest and I wish you many successes in your presentations.

Sort:  

beautiful art,, sir, weldone,, welcone,, i will say only one words excellent, upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45