You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art or Garbage? - Ist das Kunst oder kann das weg? #2 [English/German]

in #art7 years ago

I believe that garbage can also be an art :) Actually i have seen a few artistic garbage installations that sold for quite a buck :) I also believe that selling your art is more about the network. As it is so impossibly hard to put a right price on any type of art.

Sort:  

I second that, networking is essential for selling art.
It's probably not one of my super-powers, but in steemit I found a great platform to grow my network. This really gives me the confidence to try out ways of making money with my art.

It is already a promising platform to monetize your art while still in beta. I believe steemit will have it's star shower when the time comes. Probably soon. You should definitely stick here and share your amazing art @shortcut Lets make a deal. When steem will reach a price of $100 i will pay you 100 steem for a piece of art of yours if you will be willing to sell. How about that? :)

Deal :-) Your offer made my day!
I certainly believe in steemit, too. Let's see when this day will come!

Well since out deal is on the blockchain it is secure.

Yes, those are the advantages of talking directly on the chain ;-)

Lets just wait then :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3358.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49