You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Speedy clock

in #art6 years ago (edited)

The circle of creation when tools for creating art turns out into art itself. I used to have huge notepad on my studies table that would cover all the surface. Was so convenient for the notes etc... It would also be interesting to study it later as it had notes, numbers, remarks even meaningless drawings all over it and overlapping each another. But mine was not a piece of art as it is yours ofcourse. I like the result which probably came out not planned, unexpected and spontaneous?

Sort:  

That sounds pretty fantastic! I spend time looking at the shapes, turning the boards around until something jumps out at me. Because they are so portable I often take one out with me so i have something to lean on when I'm drawing, but inevitably they also get drawn on too.

And inevitably they become pieces of art themselves. As anything that a true artists is touching is deemed to become eternal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69081.21
ETH 3809.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50