You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⭐️ The holy mountain and the Light in the Dark - Tarot Friday # 10 and my first card based completely on intuition

in #art7 years ago

I did. You should let things go, especially for the dreams you have, Some day maybe i'll be able to buy two of them. Or help 10 000 to buy one. So which is more important? :)

Correct SMT is Smart Media Token it will be a token that has utility and that you can do different things with on a platform. It will be traded with a possibility of price increase just like any other token.

I am preparing an offer to delegate steem for a fixed period of time for a certain ammount of future SMT. Also it will be able to buy and hold SMT we release if you believe in the future of BeScouted as a global photography marketplace in a 50 billion USD annual market that could actually evolve into something even bigger like a major talent scouting platform that will host different kinds of artists.

And the ones who are not rich and talented need to work their asses off to become such :)

Sort:  

lol... been working my ass off for over 30 years now...

You see, the reason why I can relate to all this, is because of my own background. Very humble to make it short. Grew up in cold war Europe and definitely not with a silver spoon... often trading one thing for another. Believe me, I know it all.

But faith and passion take you a long way. Plus you are young and determined... and talented on top of it. I know you'll make it, told you already the other day. Hope to get invited on your yacht in Monaco then! 🛥🍸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63