✨Fractal Art | Part 15 | LONG ANIMATION!✨

in #art6 years ago (edited)

✨Fractal Design | Part 15| LONG ANIMATION!✨

Hey friends, today it's time for another part of my fractal series. But you know me, I always like to switch things up a little bit. This time I did an animation on #dtube. Tell me what you think about this approach. Maybe I'll do more animations and upload them via #dtube. But first take a look:

So what are your thoughts on this try? Should i continue doing animations or stick with the still images? Would love to hear what you have in mind in the comments. If you liked the video a vote is always highly appreciated. Follow me so you wont miss out on the next one!

Much love
Benjamon

Sort:  

Loving the animation, the almost kaleidoscope feel can be a mesmerizing experience. I really like the green\blue fractal work you've done and the implied depth. Great work.

Thank you!
Will try to make the next one even longer, but the rendertime is so heavy, we will sea. Thanks man, the first one is probably my favorite one.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56248.57
ETH 2324.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34