Nightly Doodling #8

in #art7 years ago

Another day another doodle: Nightly Doodle number 8!

Hey Steemit and all my dear followers, how are you all today?

This is the doodle I made from last night. A friend of mine gave me a two decks to illustrate on, one from a longboard and this one, a deck from a mini skateboard. The bigger one will be a bigger project, but I figured I could turn this one into a Nightly Doodle session.

Nightly Doodle 8.3.jpg

I kept it plain and simple, because I've never drawn on a deck before. It has no message or inspirational input from my part; it's just an off the dome freestyle on a skateboard deck. It still looks cool and it has some eye catching value to it. The most important thing to me is that doodling on a deck went pretty smooth and succesful.

Check it out!

Nightly Doodle 8.4.jpg

Nightly Doodle 8.1.jpg

Nightly Doodle 8.5.jpg

Nightly Doodle 8.7.jpg

Liked it? Then make sure to tune in with the Nightly Doodles! Don't hesitate to give it an upvote or follow me @benja, I happily welcome every feedback I can get!

Let me know what you would like to see more within the coming doodles. Every input can give me some inpiration!

Nightly Doodle 8.6.jpg

Until the next Nightly Doodle!

Steem On!

Sort:  

Wow, pretty cool

Thank you!

Upvoted & Followed you.
Need your support on post...
Top 9 World's Best Value Holiday Destinations in 2017
https://steemit.com/holiday/@swaticute/top-9-world-s-best-value-holiday-destinations-in-2017

Really dope :p

Thanks sis!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63091.92
ETH 2469.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67