Nightly Doodling #6

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Back with the Nightly Doodles!

Hey Steemit!

Just finished making Nightly Doodle number 6 and figured I could post it right away. This one was requested by @themonetaryfew (shout out to him), who wanted me to design a doodle for him with 'money' as the subject matter.

I took a direct approach with the obvious $dollar$ sign and filled it up with little subliminal messages or reactions with doodle art, regarding our current monetary system(s). It still is plain and simple, but I wanted it to be simplistic and clear.

So here it is and let me know what you all think!

Nightly Doodle 6.jpg

Nightly Doodle 6.2.jpg

Nightly Doodle 6.4.jpg

@themonetaryfew: Let me know what you think brother! Thank you for your support ;)

I hope you'll enjoy this one and that you'll join me with the Nightly Doodles! Don't hesitate to give it an upvote or follow me @benja, I happily welcome every feedback and support!

Nightly Doodle 6.6.jpg

Until the next Doodling Session!

Steem On!

Sort:  

Man!

Amazing work!

I think the first image you have in your post could work. I will test it tomorrow.

Keep 'm doodles coming!

Do you think you could also grab the image and give it a transparent background? I want to use it to print on a t-shirt.

I tried myself but I suck at using GIMP or Photoshop.

That'd be amazing!

Thank you man! Glad you like it, appreciate the love! Let me see what I can do about that, I'll keep you posted ;)

Thanks!

It would be great to have a version that can be printed!

Keep me posted!

Hi, upvoted! Nice post:) By the way, did you know: trees do not have life expectancies (most can grown indefinitely), lol.

Thanks. Trees are awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.17
ETH 2341.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33