Nightly Doodling #5

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Steemit Logo

We're close to a 100 followers already! I want to thank all of you who've tuned in so far, I greatly appreciate it!

Nightly Doodling number 5: My take on the Steemit logo. To me, the logo has such nice shapes, perfect for little doodles and random shaping. So last night, I spent some of my time making this little piece. The shapes in red somewhat represent the digital aspect; the growth of the cryptocurrency and/or digital (r)evolution. It's much to take in but nothing compared to what it could be, and probably will be, in the (near) future.

Let me know what you think down below!

Nightly Doodle 5.1.jpg

Nightly Doodle 5.2.jpg

Nightly Doodle 5.jpg

SMALL CONTEST: There are 4 hidden words within the red doodles. Upvote this post, comment 1 of those words down below, and receive a 1 SBD reward, if it is the correct word that is. If a correct word has already been submitted, it can no longer be picked. That means that ONLY 4 individuals can win 1 SBD each. You can only enter one time with a correct word. Did you submit an incorrect word? In that case, you can still comment a correct one, if it hasn't been picked already. So only 1 valid entry per person.

Small Contest has concluded!

Update: '''Hope'', ''Soon'', ''Steemit'' & ''Beware'' are all found!

I hope you'll enjoy this one and that you'll join me with the Nightly Doodles! Don't hesitate to give it an upvote or follow me @benja, I happily welcome every feedback and support!

Until the next one!

Steem On!

Sort:  

I love your style! The contrast between the red lines and the black doodles look really cool :) I think I found the word 'beware'! I'm now following you :)

Many thanks! Yeah, I like the red and black contrast so much when it comes to doodling. Beware is correct, 1 SBD for you!

Thank you! Love to see more of your drawings :)

Over the 100 followers now :) Good!
Love the doodle ;)
Soon is another word :D I put all three of them down in my enthusiasm. Edited them out immediately O:) haha!
I'm surprised nobody saw it yet. Shows you don't get the viewers you deserve, sadly. Hope you keep up the good work though!

I'll leave it up to those who do ;). Thank you for your kind words! Really appreciate it! And yeah, surpassed the 100 now, in just a month, crazy.

Soon is correct! I'll send you 1 SBD right away ;)

Niice, wow the best one yet.

Quality content. Keep it up. Followed!

Hope is a word in the red!

Awesome work bro!

Correct! 1 SBD for you and thank you!

I think one of the words is 'steemit' ;)

Correct sir! Enjoy your 1 SBD! Thank you for checking me out ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81