Dragon Ball Super // Drawing of Jiren

in #art7 years ago

Hey everyone!

I happen to enjoy making these anime characters in my style, so here is another one!

This one is a drawing of Jiren in full effect. Tell me if you like these pieces, I would like to make more of them!

Jiren 1.jpg

Jiren 2.jpg

Jiren 3.jpg

Jiren 4.jpg

Enjoyed it? Then don't hesitate to give it an upvote or follow me @benja. Every feedback is highly appreciated!

Benjabanana.png

Peace!

Steem On!

Sort:  

a beautiful drawing bravo i like
blog.png

You have outdone yourself this time! So crispy clean with your lines and dots...typical @benja style ☺ Love it, more please.

Yesss, I cannot seem to get rid of the dots in every drawing so far, so I thought, why not embrace it instead 😎

Thank you!

Embrace the dots, yes! If you can't beat 'em, join 'em.

This piece has such a quality that makes me think of a newsprint comic. It must be the perfect spacing between your dots. The gray shade they make is so uniform. Excellent execution!

You have outdone yourself this time! So crispy clean with your lines and dots...typical @benja style ☺ Love it, more please.

Really cool effekt and a clean work!

Thanks man! I strive to get it as clean as possible 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87