Sort:  

all art that I show here is mine.

Great, wait a moment, I will send your a small curation stream.

Do you use @ginabot?

I dont know what a curation stream is nor the other thing......

This looks legit .... revised my comment. I thought this was a Robot commenting.

is that a real thing here [could be considering all the weird names of things here] or a joke...?

Revised my comment... sorry I thought you were a robot. My sincere apologies

I see you are on it----God bless you my dear dear friend!!!!!

I am just trying to help out, the community of Classical musicians is small. I just wrote a nice article about your art that I was just about to post that would be viewed by larger accounts than mine. I severely regret it now.

I enjoyed your art, and you slap at a little helping hand.

There was no need for either of you to be nasty. Would you like me to post the article, or would you prefer I leave you alone?

I am sorry for my comment... I see you are a real person and not a robot. My apologies

I apologize if I sounded in anyway mean---I sure had no intentions of it --my friend was looking out for me because he brought me in here and has had bad experiences----I have had no experiences at all so I have no idea whats going on here---please I apologize for him as well---I know nothing about anythng here-please forgive me and him....we neither of us mean any harm or disrespect. I assure you

It is okay, please take your time to check before lashing out. This has the potential to be a better place we are building here on Steemit.

Yes. I agree... but in the last few days I have been flooded by spam robots filled with links.

The classical music community is a baby community that is small. No need to be nasty.

I thought you were a robot.

I have no understanding of anything here yet-please forgive us

I appreciate you liking my art and wanting to help me in anyway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60