You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Using Psychedelics to Treat Depression, Promote Happiness and Access Tranformational States of Being

in #art8 years ago

You are incredibly talented! If I understand correctly you drew these after (not during) your experience? I know it's controversial but I have heard more about psychedelic drugs helping with depression. I think it would be great to know if these experiences can help only those who know the cause of their depression or if it can also help those with chemical imbalances that lead to depression. I suffer from the latter, but hope research can continue in the psychedelic field to help the many suffering from all types of depression. Great post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67878.14
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64