Just launched CarArtFans.com! Have a look.

in #art7 years ago

Screen Shot 2017-08-12 at 1.09.04 AM.png

As you know by now, I love cars. More so, I love to SKETCH cars. Over the years I've been getting requests from people wanting me to put some cool car sketches on t-shirts. So that's what I did with my new store CarArtFans.com.

The cool thing is, I'm always painting and sketching new prints. That's where you come in! I'm always open to suggestions on what to put on my t-shirts. For the moment I'm working on a lifted F150 truck suggested by Abel in California.

Have a suggestion for me? Let me know in the comments below!

1.jpg

Sort:  

@bembli
your car sketches are on point... you did well. keep it up!

welcome as always...
find time also to check my new blog posts
thanks

Very nice site.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61710.86
ETH 3388.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50