Original body painting: Love Commission

in #art6 years ago

It is always wonderful when loving couples come and book a bodypainting photo session in order to connect, to keep their love on canvas, as a print, as a memory of who they are.
Here you will see a few photos from a commission work done in June 2018, in my studio.

bodypaint-wien-3.jpg

When I create a commission work, it is always based on the wishes & ideas of my clients.

bodypaint-wien-2.jpg

Sometimes my clients come from very far away in order to be transformed by me. I often hear they wanted to be painted by me because my works are elegant and otherworldly.

The process is very long and not easy. It takes a lot of patience. First I work with the hair, followed by the torso, legs, arms. The face, armpits etc are done at the end.

bodypainting-wien-1.jpg

Sometimes the wishes of my clients are strange, or hard to combine. I consider such projects always as a positive challenge, which gives me a chance to learn something new, to try a visual combination I would otherwise probably never paint.

bodypainting-wien-4.jpg

I mostly prefer to work in my studio, to have nice tea, relaxing music, some fruits, and no time limitations.
The painting, body painting, hair & photos are done by me.

I hope you enjoy them.

With love & light
Bella

Here you can visit my website!
Here you can explore my online store!
2.jpg

thank you-s.jpg

artist-steemit.jpg

Sort:  

The challenging things are the best I think, as even though they might be a headache at the time as you're figuring them out, the results are usually the most satisfying, or at least give you more to build on XD And those people are right, your paintings are totally elegant and pretty!

Gorgeous as always Bella! 💙

Amazing representation of the marbling effect on the body, stunning work as always!

Really cool! :)

muy bonito

wow, just wow <3
it looks stunning <3 <3 <3
i love this kind of art, they always looks so amazing,
and gives a view that really play with the eyes ^^
amazing work, my friend

Impactante. Al principio creí que era todo pintura. No diferenciaba la pintura, de la figura real. Me parecen obras maravillosas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70