NIGHT SKY-SPACE MURAL #4 ⭐️ final stage 🎨 , February 2018

in #art6 years ago

Here I would like to share some of the final images from a huge mural I finished this month.

Soon there will be also a making-of video.

wandmalerei-11m-t.jpg

If you don't want to go to the gym, just paint your walls. Going up and down from a ladder all day long, and standing with hands up is more than a crazy workout and perfect balance training.

wandmalerei-18m-t .jpg

There are 5 ceiling parts. Each one is 480 cm long (188.9 inches) and 180 cm wide (70.8 inches).

wandmalerei-19m-t.jpg

wandmalerei-15m-t.jpg

21-m-t.jpg

wandmalerei-12m-t.jpg

wandmalerei-14m-t.jpg

wandmalerei-16m-t.jpg

wandmalerei-13m-t.jpg

wandmalerei-20-mt.jpg

mural-22-ts.jpg

With love & light
Bella

Here you can visit my website!
Here you can explore my online store!
2.jpg

thank you-s.jpg

Sort:  

Awesome! What a tremendous post! Excellent color scheme!!!It is looking so original and captivating.....Art is the best way to express our feelings and thoughts in the form of drawing and paintings.....I admire your effort as it is so splendid and admirable. No one can avoid admiring it! Thanks for sharing an amazing post! Keep it up and stay blessed!!!!

Thank you for your warm and sweet words. This was a charity project and I had 20 very heavy days to complete it. I really appreciate your words.

You are just amazing ! Where is that place, could we visit it and enjoy it live ?

No, sorry, it is private property.

Amazing piece of art !

Thank you very much ;), Namaste

Namaste my friend !

So incredible!!!
How I wish I could see this wonder live ^_^
<3

😍😍😍 amazing!!!
Love it! 🌹👏👏👏

Thank you very much;)

Amazing and really nice! ✨I’m agree with the point that paint on the wall to instead go to gym room :p

Thank you. Yes, it works great. At the end of such a day I was happy if my legs could drag me home;)))

In the wall of my room I'd sure like to have something like that! these stars really shine! fantastic. Congratulations my dear friend. You are so talented as always!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29