BODYPAINTING-Human transformation-COLORS OF DEVOTION, art prints & music video

in #art7 years ago

colors-2-t-m.jpg

Music has been always a huge inspiration. Music is the most powerful art form, as a time machine it brings back memories and feelings.

Fine art body painting is only about the creation itself. A delicate art work full of style, where the body and its possible sex appeal, gender and shapes are transformed into a canvas.

I created this music video the album CLUB DIVINE vol.2 Spread Your Love
The song Colors was composed by Claus O. Riedl, produced by REDPMUSIC, Arpad Hadnagy

There are prints on canvas available here: http://artgallery-vienna.com/store/en/art-prints-art-gallery/187-colros-of-devotion-art-print-about-love-2.html
The print is interactive with augmented reality. When the print is observed through the Artivive app on a smart phone it becomes the video.
More about my work here: http://www.bella-volen.com


1-t.jpg

May we all keep, find, and cherrish the love.

Love & light
Bella

Sort:  

Hi @bella-von-art these are amazing, I know I'm probably a bit slow, but have you reloaded the video onto DTUBE?

Hi, I am planing to put all my videos to D-tube. I just did not have time this month. I have been working on a big mural project and blogging in the short brakes;). I will do so very soon;).
I am glad you like it😊

I really enjoy your creation/video! Wonderful to see such interactive art and it feels it also interacts with the music itself. Very much multi dimensional. Welcome to Steemit BTW.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.19
ETH 2613.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67