Sort:  

Alcohol can be quite addictive no matter what form it came in. I was addicted, I couldn't stop once I had the first drink. I do wish I'd had the chance to dry absinthe though, I never did and now I don;t drink alcohol at all.

Very beautiful photography
I like your work

Ahh the green fairy. Did you ever see Moulin Rouge! with Kylie Minogue as the green fairy?

Yes, I have seen it;). It was a bit too kitschy for my taste but a cute movie;).

~ T R I P P Y ~

Including the history of the drink complemented your work really nicely :)

goatsig

Thank you. For me it was important to share the history so it make more sense;).

Ooh you nailed this one @bella-volen-art! I think you really captured the art-deco and colors perfectly

Thank you;). To be honest this was a hard one to concentrate because we spoke too much;). Sometimes is easier not to paint friends.

Haha see I thought it would have been easier but that’s a great point haha

Na ihr hattet ja Spass :-))))) Sehr cool!

Such an interesting art work. You have actually painted your friend?

So interesting to find out the actual ingredients of Absinthe now too. In moderation it would be so therapeutic. 🦋

Hello;), yes I bodypainted my friend. She was a professional model, so it was easy to work with her.

Great article. I’ve drank massive amounts of absinthe before lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68014.74
ETH 3533.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81