Sort:  

She is amazing, these paintings are so beautiful! Jon, get her to join Steemit!

.

That makes sense... ,
That's one of the reasons why I withdraw from social media every once in a while. Most things get done when I am NOT online.

Fantastic work - I seen it before, wonderful artist!
upvoted, resteemed and shared
https://twitter.com/visionaryartcom/status/994184055053864967

Isn't she wonderful!

That’s not how pollination works. 😏

Wow..!! your art carries a deep meaning of life !! thanks for such expressive beauty.. :)

This is truly inspired! I love it! So beautiful! Almost can't believe what I am seeing! Lol 💝

Amazing artist, i enjoyed both her painting and the part of the interview. I am really glad to see you in steemit Jon Beinart, i ve been posting my artworks and enjoy other artists posts in the Beinart collective group at facebook for years now. I believe your presence at steemit adds a lot of value and i hope to see more in the future. Welcome:)

Yes, this is some unique, creative and intense work. Great style she has!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11