Sort:  

I can't even begin to think about what it might mean! But it is a truly astonishing piece of art, and I hope your family treasure and appreciate it for many generations to come.

Thank you so much @kiwideb. That is very kind of you!

Very artistical.. need a good vision to see the pictures.. nice.. keep it up..

Follow me @ashish1

Had to upvote to help pay for the remedial treatment your hand must have needed after that XD

goatsig

Hahaha! Best comment on the thread!

So imaginative and lovely; I love the soft effect of the pointillism. Gives the feeling your brain is filling in the blanks

This is amazing and beautiful! Did you every think of to estimate how many dots you've actually drawn in this piece?

You know, it could easily be counted by software! :-)

This is just simply amazing ! * ___ * Magical ! Incredible ! WOW !

All the details and all the tiny dots * ___ *

And all the little people and all the strange hybrid animals * ___ *

And the two giant babies with their intertwined umbilical cords * ___ *

AMAZING ! I LOVE THIS~

upvotes and resteems

Thank you so much for your lovely feedback! So glad you like my drawing!

I really enjoy your sea creatures, especially the giraffopus. (Octoraffe?)

Are you sketching all of this elsewhere and then rendering it, or free-handing the pointillism? Just thinking about the latter seems astonishing.

.

This is off-topic, but I glanced at your wallet and thought I would offer a bit of advice. When you want to exchange from SBD->STEEM or vice versa you don't need to use an external market like Blocktrades. On Steemit there's a menu on the top right next to your user photo and in that menu is "Currency Market," which is a basic market for trading SBD and STEEM between Steemians with no fees. Should save you a few percent every time.

Just Incredible. So many sub-themes! And the shading is so sweet and innocent, just like these twins. Love the elephant man and his snake! Don't ever part with it.

I'm sure he will, because you did it!

Holy shiiiiiiiiit! This is my favorite thing you have posted. My first thought was totally Hieronymus Bosch. Wow wow wow. I want to see more of this stuff.

Thank you so much! I'm so glad you like it!

Your picture is amazing and time-consuming!

I think these are dreams an unborn baby sees.

Oh, cool! I'll wait :)

Oh yea, this is totally wonderful. What surrealist beauty that you brought out to life. Very nicely executed too, well done.

-upvoted-

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92