Sort:  

Been able to make a decent living as an artist for 30 years and I'm very thankful for that. Although I represent two jung artists, the gallery is mainly for my own work.

But I organize exhibitions in cooperation with my hometown, like "Phantastische Venus" back in 2015 with 70 female artists from around the world... Friends like Leo Plaw and Peter Gric, like many others of our tribe have shown here too.

I can vouch for Reinhard and the exhibitions in Viechtach. They have been a great success. Collectors now travel from all over Europe and purchase artwork. I have attended many myself as visitor and a few as an exhibiting artist. I too have sold artwork there. AAA+ exhibitons.

Thanks a lot for you kind words Leo! Still one of my favorite "Austronauts" ;-) Looked at my Leo Plaw original just a few moments ago! 🤩

It did end up being true... me living there and became and Austronaut. ;-)

It will be a surprising day when you do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60970.88
ETH 2634.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59