Sort:  

I feel like I should pull out my first oil painting for comparison and then you won't feel so bad. But nobody wants that.

lol.... Congratulations, you just won the competition for "the reply of the day". I will follow you now and yes, I do expect to see your first oil painting :-)

I feel like that would be cheating the people who have me on autovote. I can do many forms of art but painting has not been one of them.

I want that! ;)

It looks very realistic.. Very good job..

Amazing! The skin is very well done, such as the expression of the man.
Reminds me of Attack on Titan, haha

Thanks! So glad you like it!

Niiiiice One.

It's a gooder of a self-reflection piece

Thank you!

...speechless! But I will try to muster up some words of praise that are worthy enough for you level of creation...if this is any indication of how your mind works, I want to know more! The surreal and the absurd captured in such stark reality. The tones are very compelling and the questions that your piece brings up are worthy to be studied in any university art class ;-) Such a talent.

Thanks so much! that is so lovely of you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43