Sort:  

Great interview I love his art. Thanks for sharing!

Thank you!

Great introduction to an amazing artist I was not familiar with. I can't say I find his work appealing (wouldn't have it in my home - no fan of inner children) but all the more fascinating to study how one man discovers a new life through making art.
I have heard it said, also, that porcelain is an unforgiving medium to work in so extra points go to Tsang for his mastery in it.
No doubt now I know about this artist, he will fall on my proverbial foot more often. Almost bought a book on Cy Twombley yesterday, which was on sale in my bargain bookstore, after #thermoplastic introduced him to us recently - albeit perhaps with a little less love than you have Tsang. Once these people become pass through my life, I note, I tend to hang onto them until I thoroughly understand them. So your job by me has been well done.

I love these pieces! Thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72