Sort:  

@beinart those are like those 3D puzzle where you hold the cross your eyes, pull the puzzle away from your face, and look for the shape. It works hard to send your focus in so many directions! Good stuff.

.

i feel dizzy now at the end of this post ,,, ;)
beautiful works ,!

I've been watching her prepare for this show! I've loved her work for a long time. How cool for you to have her work in your gallery!

phew, every time I see those, I am going cross-eyed!
I have a question: does she, and do you, know the Austrian painter, called "The Rembrandt from Linz" Fritz Aigner ?
His website had been down for quite some time, but I got some of his images on file - there are many like this:

Fritz Aigner.jpg

007.jpg

upvoted, resteemed and shared:
https://twitter.com/visionaryartcom/status/986951203555872768

Looking at Fritz's site, he looks like he had a lot of fun with his work.

but the website is down - I did download a bunch of his work before. I told his sons Mathias and Paul about the website, but nothing happened. You can find him of course at galleries and museums, like this one: http://www.galerielehner.at/index.php?artist=1&lang=de
And when you talk about fun, you probably talk about this one:

Saure Gurken Zeit

Ha ha, yes, I know that one. =)
Maybe his sons are embarrassed by their father and that's why they have taken no action.

.

Interesting art🙏

She's so great!

Beautiful post, I've included it in my weekly curation Ocean of Art!

WOWWW, this is absolutely beautiful. <3

Amazing illusion art, reminds me a little bit of Lady Gaga mixed with Natalie Portman. You draw pretty good, better than me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72