SKELETON #7

in #art6 years ago

For this image I used two portrait photos to create a double exposure. I added dot to dot patterns similar to those in previous post and tinted the photo red to help the lines stand out. The lines and symbols I used remind me of Native American designs.

E9809DA2-AD91-4058-9114-DD7162561617.jpeg

To see more of my work click @beginningtoend

logo 1.jpg

Sort:  

:) very creative, friend.
domestic and wild, it evokes the tribal life! I love it

Thanks, hope you’re feeling better.

what a mr skeltal!!!
Great drawing.....Simply gorgious!!!!!!!!

Nice amazing photography

Wonderful post! I have included it in my weekly curation Ocean of Art!

Many thanks, I appreciate your efforts.

I'm liking these as well as your others. These almost have a primitive sand art feel to them.

Ya, I’m digging the simplicity.

Beautiful work. Adding the colour gives it an interesting quality

Thanks, it almost matches your hair.

It reminds me of those voodoo drawings.

fh3eexvmhg.jpg
Photo credit: Doktorsnake.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63811.67
ETH 3092.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86