Sort:  

Sorry, that lacked an explanation. I have for almost two years made a comic here on Steemit and on my other social media Diaspora. It is a satire over surveillance and modern politics, but it has also grown into a complex story about a lonely employee of the British equivalent of NSA whose quiet life is thrown into chaos by outside forces.

It is called Phill from GCHQ and you can read it here in its entirety if you have the time: phillfromgchq.co.uk

Cool, I really like the style. I tried to develop a cartoon here on steemit, but found I didn’t have the patience to develop the story and characters.

It is a very complex work indeed to make a comic. This is my first longer effort and it did surprise me how much you need to consider every time you make a page.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58110.30
ETH 2687.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30