JOIN IN THE FUN / The Cur- It Is All About Balance

in #art7 years ago

cu #2.jpg

The health experts all say that it takes both exercise and good eating habits to stay healthy. Hmmm, easier said than done. I find when I am not exercising it is easy to control what I eat, but when I go to the gym and work out, I come home with a ravenous appetite that demands satisfaction. I guess I am kind of like the Cur, I find it difficult to maintain the right balance.

logo 2.jpg

Sort:  

The comic looks kinda of cute. I am trying to lose some weight myself, but I don't do much strenuous exercise, mostly power walking.

Haha, it is funny, because it is reversely for me. It is easier to stay on track and say no to junk food when I am exercising regurarly. Are you on some special diet? 😁

Nice to see other vegetarians on Steemit. :) There are a lot of ways how to balance your vegetarian diete and do exercises, you only need to find the best one for you! Wish you luck :)

Nothing special, kind of vegetarian.

I think it's true when you exercice more you need more to eat it's like a car. but it's depand to your habits of eating Mr @beginningtoend

@beginningtoend This demands somewhat more time and energy to Consider in excess of. Wonderful you provide it from a unique angle. Mhhh not really easy... and it had been previously Very hard. Many thanks for allow us to Consider.

Depends what balance is!!!

or what "is" is

@beginningtoend Amazing job! Followed.

Hahaha. That's funny.

Haha! I think these two acts really balance each other well :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64