CONNECTIONS / David Bowie

in #art6 years ago

When I think of genius creativity, I think of David Bowie. From Major Tom to Blackstar he was always trying new approaches to his work. He was mysterious, edgy and unafraid of change. As such I wanted to include him in this series.

842F4ED6-4D2F-40EB-B5EF-9594BA44CDD8.jpeg

To see more of my work click. @beginningtoend

logo 2.jpg

Sort:  

Waoooo,,,,, interesting art

Very nice art.i like it

Woooooow
This is a funtastic

Bowie really pushed the boundaries and was way beyond his time. He really paved the way for many musical and artistic innovation we see today. I feel like his contributions are often underappreciated.

When he first came out I didn’t like him, not rock and roll enough, but over the years he became a favorite.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72