You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Handmade Mandala Art Collections 🎨| Accurate Measurements made by ME !! 📐✏👌

in #art6 years ago

Hi there. The mandala art is cool! My upvote value is nothing right not, if only I could give you an upvote.

I'm stopping by because several months back you entered a logo contest our #newbieresteemday initiative. here.

We have another logo contest right now. Small prize, but if selected, the logo will go on a popular Steemian's post that is heavily visited and could get you more exposure. Stop by if interested.

https://steemit.com/design/@beeyou/logo-wanted-for-steemit-the-curation-leagues

Sort:  

Wow! That's pretty great to here! Thank you for dropping by just to inform me with your new logo contest. I'll be there my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47