You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My entry for the art logo (Asher's league of excelence)

in #art7 years ago

Thanks for your entry! This is really good. You took time to draw and design the logo. Both @davemccoy and I appreciate everyone who took the time to create a logo.

Sort:  

i hope you like it, but there missing letter. im sorry . .

Hi @abs-pointilisim. I did like it. Don't worry about the missing letter. The fact that your took the time to draw it is amazing. You know I'm not the judge for the contest but I truly do appreciate the fact that you drew the logo for the competition. You are very talented. I hope you join the other contests I saw on your blog. Thanks a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68