Dots and Lines Glowing Fiber Effect in Illustrator

in #art6 years ago

Dots-and-Lines-Glowing-Fiber-Effect-in-Illustrator2.png

Hey everyone,

I decided to do this tutorial by Nathaniel Dodson.

You'll need a script called Dup At Selected Anchors. Installing scripts is really easy.

You'll be using the Crystallize Tool in Adobe Illustrator. Tip: Double click the Crystallize Tool icon to get the menu to appear.

I added an outer glow to the grid in Photoshop.

I also added a drop shadow.

If you have any problems, Nathaniel has a discord. You can get help there.

What do you guys think? Let me know if you give it a try.

Please follow me on Twitter here.

Please upvote, resteem and follow me on Steemit here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54