Character Concepts - Sketching up some fish people! Whales and Dolphins!

in #art6 years ago (edited)


Character Concepts - Sketching up some fish people! Whales and Dolphins!

Hope you like it! :)

Cheers
Rogier / @beekart


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

2017-77-all.jpg

Sort:  

Hiya Rogier the design phase for the steemit silver coin is just starting @phelimint has posted a few updates about the basics, I really hope you can get some ideas together! This coin looks like it will be 3d design compared to the last year's which was 2d so it would be great with your artwork!! Hey!
Checkout blog post on eSteem! esteem://steemsilvergold/@phelimint/it-s-time-to-start-planning-the-2018-steem-silver-round-maximum-community-input-needed

I'm not sure if that link works but you can look on @phelimint s page or on @sevinwilson

I love fish/merpeople. When I was a kid I was obsessed with making 'mereverything' I'd cover sheets of paper of merdogs and mergiraffes. There is something about adding that swimming tail that makes one feel, well, swimmingly! Another great tutorial.

Good concepts. You draw very well

great art following you

Nice piece of art 👍🏼

I like them very much but they are a bit intimidating, probably as they really are :)

Beautiful artwork. I love the killer whale. 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47