Rogier's Sketchbook - November 7 - 2 more pages!

in #art7 years ago

Hey Steemo's!

Hopefully I'm not boring you guys with these,, but I filled 2 more pages in my sketchbook today!

Anatomy study/from mind and some sketches from mind!

20171107_182507.jpg20171107_183410.jpg
Thank you for watching!

Cheers
Rogier

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 12.0% @votebank upgoat, thanks to @beekart
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

such an excellent drawings.

Thank you sir! :) i do my best!

Not at all. I really envy your conceptual skills . Your more of a high fantasy artist I take it? Do you dapple in sci-fi or cartoons?

Thank you very much :)
I do sometimes when clients ask.. I pretty much just sketch in my books.. and most of the time its fantasy-ish stuff :P

Got you recommend from a Steemian here in my first post! Amazing artwork! upvoted and followed!

Thank you so much :) Ahh cool who was it? I should probably send a thanks ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34