PATRICK! - A spongebob fanart painting.. Streamed live!

in #art7 years ago

live-1-patrick.png
Today was the first time in wellllll over a year since I livestreamed!

I broadcasted to my Youtube channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/beekartdotcom
(please subscribe if you haven't yet, I upload cool videos to that every now and then! :) )

Not a whole lot of people came and watch but some people that I met on Steemit where there! So that was really cool!
For those who attended.. Thank you so much for hanging out with me!

I streamed for about 1 hour and ended up with this disgusting dude! :)
2017-70.jpg

Someone said he reminded him of 'Patrick from spongebob'.. but then messed up and took a few wrong turns after his last movie..

To check out the livestream:


To see the speed up version/time lapse:

Thank you again for those who attended and thank you for reading/watching this post! :)

Have a great day!

Cheers

-Rogier

Sort:  

Hahaha this is awesome! Sadly I didn´t had the time to join the livestream. But next time.
OMG think about how Spongebob would be, if all characters were as realistic... Horrorshow for kids xD
I really love this artwork... You should do one of Rick & Morty (My favourite cartoon)!

haha yeah man hope to see you next time! :) I can defin see if i can do a rick n morty one :O

That would be sooooo awesome :D

He could pass for a TMNT villain now! xD Nice work, beek!

I guess so ;D that belly blog :X

omg that's hilarious - I never would have thought of Patrick like this, lol! Great lighting and rendering as usual!

Hahaha :D Thanks! :)

Thats amazing :D

haha thanks bro! :D glad you like it

Yes I certainly did :)

That looks so cool I really liked your style especially the realistic drawing of a cartoon character so nice ^_^

Thank you :) It is alot of fun to turn cartoons into realistic looking paintings :D

Haha IT S FUNNY!

hehe thanks ;)

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 64.0% @peaceandlove upgoat, thanks to @beekart
It consists of $15.3 vote and $5.1 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @beekart to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Dude! How did I miss this post?
This is awesome and scary as hell! I could totally see him as a character in some kind of battle game, or maybe a space pirate. Awesome.

hahah ;D Thanks i dont know why you missed it.. not following me yet? ;D

No, I'm following. Musta just overlooked it in my feed. There were a lot of posts I didn't have much interest in around the time this was posted, so my eyes musta glazed over while scrolling through it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63