Painting Fan Art - Groot - Guardians of the Galaxy

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone!

A while a go I painted one of my fav Marvel characters.. That tree dude with the glowing thingies for dramatic effect!
Groot!

I've recorded the process and posted it on DTUBE, so be sure to check that out:
https://dtube.video/#!/v/beekart/8fk0m285

For more art stuff like this, follow me! :)

For questions, comments or requests.. msg me or put it down here!

Cheers!
-Rogier
www.Beek-Art.com

2017-19.jpg

Sort:  

Amazing work! I'll need to take some time to catch up on your posts so far and browse your full site and YouTube channel. Welcome to Steemit! I'm looking forward to a lot more!

Thanks @bryan-imhoff ! :) I'll keep posting more stuff for sure! :)

Congratulations @beekart! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great work, Groot and Rocket are my fav's. Giving you a follow!

Awesome! Mine too ;) - Thanks alot!

I really like the atmosphere in this one. Interesting character for painting, might give it a try one day.
Check my art if you wish and keep up the great work!

Heya, thanks alot! I have checked out your work! :) I think you've noticed by now hehehe!

Haha, yea man thanks! I like your style, it was also my own favorite and most enjoyable. Can't wait to get back my tablet to paint something new haha xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55