Painting & Drawing - Batman!!

in #art7 years ago

Hey everyone!

Here's a batman I painted a little while ago! :)
batmanstreamsketch1c.png
Painted in photoshop with a wacom intuos large!
Took about 1 day to paint up :) Hope you like it!

I will giveaway some prints (like these) in the next couple of days, so be sure to check out my blog and follow if you like!

Thanks
Cheers!

-Rogier

Sort:  

bit scary but i like the lighting behind and the brush work , Halloween spirit :)

Thank you very much (^^,)

so terrible! I mean the face looks horrowble, but great painted! very nice work!

haha thank you :D

I've always been a fan of the darker, grittier versions of Batman. With an origin story like his, it only seems fitting. Great rendition.

Thank you very much @offbeatbroad :) I really like the character of batman,, the recent movies arent doing him justice though :(

Yes, I've always been a fan of the Bat. The newest movies are definitely not the best... I don't know why DC has such a hard time achieving decent films. Ugh.

Hey Rogier, ziet er vet uit!

Bedankt man ! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45