Painting & Drawing - Arrival - Concept ArtsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemies!

Here is a painting I did a little while ago for the upcoming indie-game 'Archmage Rises'.
It is a RPG game we will be releasing on steam .. and Steem too i guess? :D

I've been working on the game with a small team for the past 4,5 years!

I hope you guys like it and I'll keep you all updated on the progress of the game!

Here is 1 of the Illustration I did.
arrival2.png

Cheers!

Sort:  

Very nice lighting in this painting. Nice gradient of mountains in the background.

Very nice, I love those highlights on the top of those houses! Resteeming

Thank you very much! ^^

Amazing, very detailed. Love the foreground foliage, gives you the feeling of watching from the forest.

Thanks ! :D

Good day @beekart I appreciate all the info and hard work thank you :) Followed

Thank you, welcome to the club ;)

Cant wait for the game :)

Steem steam released by a Small TEAM. Everything makes sense now! Very beautiful painting, gratz!

hahaha i know right! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30