Painting a Realistic Goku!

in #art4 years ago

Hey Cryptonians!

Hope you are all doing well? :)
I've just finished painting a realistic version of everyone's favorite superhero..
at least.. for a lot! :D

GOKU!

2020-23s.jpg

I've recorded the process to show you how exactly I came to the 'result'.

I'm also turning this into a sort of series, where I one per week, take a fictional cartoon character, and turn it into something realistic :)
Figured that would be a fun thing to do! :)

So if you have any suggestions, as to who i should take on next.. Let me know!!

Have a fantastic day everyone!
Cheers

Rogier / @beekart

Sort:  

DSC01866_2_2.jpg
Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture , rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project ( @steemcurator08 ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99