Inktober - Day 3! - ROASTED!

in #art6 years ago

Hey Steemo's!

Today is day 3 of Inktober!
The topic of today is - Roasted!

I really didn't quite know how to start this one of.. Roasted.. wth.. What do i do with that!

And then I figured I'd just draw a bunch of peeps making food! :)

IMG_20181002_223602_249.jpg

Hope you like it!

On towards day 4 & 5!

I'll be away from home for a few days to visit a concept art conference so I hope i find the time to get something done!

Cheers
Rogier / @beekart

Sort:  

Very detailed! Nice one ^.^

Thank you very much!! ^-^

Well done! Very detailed and atmospheric even without any colour!

Thank you very much! :)

nice inking @beekart... i am also hoping to participate in the Inktober fest.. Nice inking

Thnx mate! Well.. just join in! Its fun!

Cool done! Strong hand. I think you, too, are engaged in drawing comics. At least the style is very similar.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Nice one dude. You took a whole lot of time to create this piece.

Bravo!

Thnx yeh this took quite some time to draw up ;)

You got that right.

Patience is one of the characteristics of an artist.

hehehehe those people are very hungry and the roast is apparently not ready. 😁

I like what you did with the two sheets to make your drawing. I hope you have the time to do something for day 4 and 5.

I wasnt able to.. but im catching up! :)

Oh, I hope you do it to enjoy more of your drawings.
which I love!

So lovely, Rogier ! Looks like it's an illustration of a fantasy story, where the band of adventurers is finally getting some time to rest and have a meal together :D

Amazing that you can do such beautiful pieces for Inktober, aaaaaaaaaaa

<3

lol! Thank you @veryspider !

Thats exactly whats going on.. and 1 guy clearly things he should be eating first ;)

What a nice illustrative scene. I really adore your talent to draw these kind of art for daily Inktober rituals.
                     
Looking forward to the next pieces :).

Thank you so much @scrawly haha! :)
Matter of practice i think! Sure you'll be able to aswell!

I’d say that’s a great interpretation of the prompt. Love all the little details!

Thank you very much @offbeatbroad ! Now I need to catch up on all the lost days :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65355.67
ETH 3525.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47