Inktober - Day 12 - Whale

in #art6 years ago

Hey everyone..

Another day.. Another Inktober! ;)

Today's topic was - Whale - I didn't really feel it,, and had a hard time coming up with anything.. untill i just started doodling a 'whale' .. then it all came pretty fast and I ended up with this weird Whale-man sitting at a his table pondering over the good old days when he could still swim in the sea.. before it turned into a hottub :(


See you again tomorrow for another! - Guarded is then the topic!

Cheers
Rogier / @beekart

Sort:  

Mate your skech evolves into a really funny result 😁

Creative 👍 good luck :)

I think it worked out better this way than as a generic whale XD he seems to have a bit of a "back in MY day" kinda vibe going :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahhh this guy looks like he needs a break from his daily stuff. I wonder if he'll cheer up if he goes to the sea and swim ^_^.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Very cool, it reminds me of the Image comic, "Hip Flask". I'm surprised i didn't see anyone use "wail" instead of "whale"

How good is your drawing, I like it because it tells me that you have a great imagination and that is good, I must also say that I like the way you write because its simplicity gives it a very original and sensitive beauty. I congratulate you for the art, thank you for sharing it.
I hope to see you in my blog
greeting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82