Inktober - 31 days of INK drawings - Day 1, 2, 3 & 4 !!

in #art7 years ago

Hey Steemo's!

Have you heard about 'Inktober' ?!
It is a challenge that has been getting more and more famous over the past few years.

The challenge is to draw 1 image in INK per day.. for the whole month of October. 31 in total.

Just as last year I will try to fulfill the challenge and I'll keep you guys posted!

Let's get started shall we!

October 1st -- Due to my Holiday in Bali (Indonesia) I got inspired by all the cool masks and sculpts they make! Such amazing artists there!

October 2nd -- Again a bit with the Holiday influences.. :D

October 3rd -- I can't help it.. I saw a naked mole-rat on tv..

October 4th -- I snorkled with Manta-Ray 's while on vacation.. so just wanted to do something clean and simple! :)

See you in a few days for a new batch of Ink-drawings!

Cheers
-Rogier

Sort:  

Really like the mole-rat!

hahaha , Thanks!

This is incredible stuff! Def followed and upvoted. Keep up the good work!

Thank you very much! :D In a few days I'll post some more inks!!

You're amazing man :) just keep it up

@royrodgers has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

So nice work
And plz follow me
And keep upvote and comment my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71