INKTOBER - 31 Days of Ink! - A HORSE! :)

in #art7 years ago

Hello Steemo's!

I've seen so many cool Inktober drawings around on Steemit and I too am participating in this event.
So for the past 20 days I've been making 1 Ink drawing every day.

To check them all out I'd like to refer you to my other Inktober blogs.

For today I drew a Horse.. I don't think in all these years drawing I actually ever drawn one.. It is insane :/
Ofcourse I used a reference, the anatomy of a horse is super interesting and fun.. So I'll try to draw them more often so I can use them in my other illustrations and improve on my creature design skills ;)

22549687_1667314056646767_4992877158001339635_n.jpg

Thank you for watching,

Cheers
-Rogier

Sort:  

So beautiful! The shading is excellent.

I can feel the movement of the horse. Wow! Very nice!

Thank you @Djynn :) was quite the challenge.. horses are hard to draw!! :D hehe

Pow! This made my day! Mind blowing. Wish I could draw as good! Followed, resteemed and all the good stuff!

Thank you so much! :) Appreciate the kind words and thank you for resteeming! welcome to the club haha

Excellent work!
Personally, it's hard for me to draw horses. Once I read in a drawing book that making good drawings of hands and horses was the most difficult task, because of its so expressive anatomy.
And you have done something very beautiful here.
Resteemed!

Thank you so much! It is indeed hard to draw a horse in a good and moving way.. atleast thats what i found :)
But really cool to draw, especially when it sort of works out !

Thanks for the resteeming ;) appreciate it!

i resteemed it too ! :-)

haha thank you so much :)

Hoi Rogier! Weer een plaatje, zoals gewoonlijk.

Ik wil je graag uitnodigen om te komen kijken op een Nederlandse Steemit-gerelateerde discord groep:

The Lions Legion.

https://discord.gg/5rfdNV

Thanks ! :) hoop niet dat het al vervelend word om naar te kijken :D

Ben gejoined thnx for the invite!

Thank you so much :)

Congratulations @beekart! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64