Inktober #2 - Tranquil

in #art6 years ago

Hey you lovely people! ;)

As I'm fully occupied with chores and work tomorrow I found some time to draw up a second Inktober piece tonight! :)

As i will probably have 0 time for that tomorrow! :)

So .. here is my Inktober #2 on day #1 !

Tranquil

20181001_230921.png

Cheers!
Rogier / @beekart

Sort:  

Really nice pose for your second Inktober piece. Your line is fluid and confident, they are really attractive and it shows your depth of knowledge about human anatomy on the figure here.
                       
I love all the arms too, you make gorgeous hands so easily <3.

Thank you so much @scrawly ! Thanks for all the kind words ^^

You are killer, those hands, whole body pose...Love it!

she looks like she's definitely in tranquility <3 good pose, i love how floaty her figure is, the limbs and her arms are expressive and nicely drawn <3

Thank you @veryspider :)
As a second piece it came out alright, i think! Always tricky when you can only put down a line once :P

Good organisation! I need to learn more of those skills XD she looks really chill hanging there. Water? Outer space? Inner space? Something else completely?

Posted using Partiko Android

haha indeed! :D Thank you, glad you like it!

I imagine this woman-being as born from an entire life-giving planet itself. She is/was the planet, but has taken humanoid shape and form.

Haha yeah that could be! :) She's out of this world for sure :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

love the line definition, and how clean it is! looking forward to following your work this month for inktober :)

Thank you, ill do my best to keep up! :) October starts crazy busy for me so i hope i find the time!

She looks completely relaxed. For me it would be impossible to make her look like she is floating. Great job! Thank you for sharing!

haha it is a matter of practice right! :) Everyone can do what i do and probably better,, just practice a lot and love what you do!

I wish I would be so talented.. I must say I'm better with numbers.. and cooking :)

This drawing fits perfectly 👌🏼

Thank you very much! :)

Amazing drawing, I love it and it really looks like it's totally relaxed. 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66892.02
ETH 3513.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67