Gambit - My trial by comics entry! #trialbycomics

in #art7 years ago

Hey everyone,

I discovered this cool #trialbycomics contest on the #art board (i think..) sort of stumbled upon it!

Every once in a while I get the urge to draw and paint a marvel/dc hero.
For this entry i chose my personal fav - Gambit!

gambit1.jpg

Sort:  

@beekart its really intriguing data..excellent submit preserve it up..

thank you ;)

This is so rad. Very nice job!

Gambit is also a personal favourite for me ~

good luck hope you win!

Thanks man! I know the movie comes out in 2018 , very curious to what that is going to be like :D should be good!

Thank you! Couldnt agree more ;)

Stunning artwork. Thank you.

Thank you! :)

wow, that looks amazing... sounds like a great competition

thanks mate! i think so!,, im very new to the platform and all the cool contests that are being held! Really enjoying it so far!

Amazing work ! for the light effect did you use color dodge blend mode or it's just a saturated color ?

Thank you! I just colored it like that and used some overlay layers i think. nothing fancy! I really only know how the brush tool works in photoshop :D
I made some other posts with videos to my Dtube channel, some might be interesting to watch for you :o

thank you :) keep up the good work

This is really great man. I participated with some older art I had - my Wacom is not with me :( ... ah, anyway check out my art on my blog when you have the time! Keep it up!

Thanks mate! I will definitely check it out! Cheers!

Man that's really good!

thank you sir!

So awesome! I freaking love Gambit!

thank you very much :) Same here! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66134.08
ETH 3556.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13