ART RAFFLE #05 - The Results! .. And the winner is!?

in #art7 years ago

raffle5.png
Hello Everyone!

It is Sunday.. Time is up!
A week has passed and this week 17 people participated in the Raffle..

The number of participants sadly went down this week.. Clearly no one wants prints -_-!
Or no one wants prints that are related to ip's games of Blizzard Entertainment :)

The chances of winning are quite high i guess.. Better for the people who participated in this
weeks raffle! :)


Just a quick moment to show/confince people to participate.. And this is real! :)

Here are some winners who actually got the prints and made a little post about it ! ^^

@pumpkinsandcats

@vermillionfox won the first raffle (if i remember correctly)

@marcovanhassel has also won 1

Then there are some prints still on the road to @w0olf & @offbeatbroad !
So please everyone .. If you read this.. Do participate in the next raffle and you could win a cool signed-art-print for free!! :)


Okay! Time to check who won!

This week the following people participated:
1: @Senorcoconut
2: @kkugel2
3: @kunani
4: @ram.bozo
5: @w0olf
6: @owenwat
7: @nyarlathotep
8: @yanes94
9: @rizkiandrian
10: @safat
11: @doctorcrypto
12: @jacobtothe
13: @admyrer
14: @carlschrijft
15: @wahidurrahman
16: @techslut
17: @dinkinc

As always I set up a random number generator and the number that comes up twice wins the Raffle!

This week the number generator went like this:
16 - 11 - 12 - 1 - 4 - 13 - 8 - 16!
@techslut !!

Congratulation!
Contact me to arrange shipping!

Thank you all for participating!
Follow me for updates on the next RAFFLE!

Greetings

Rogier

Sort:  

img

:dies:

Finally! I have the perfect spot for it on the wall. @mrlightning is so happy too!!! Wheee!!!

Hahaha <3 Congratz!!! :)

congrats techslut! :)

Can I attend this Art Raffle?

Be sure to join in next week! :) Anyone can enter but this one just ended :(

Clearly no one wants prints -_-!
Or no one wants prints that are related to ip's games of Blizzard Entertainment :)

Definitely not true Rogier! ;)

oh! Well okay :D theres atleast 17 !

Agreed. It's all about timing yea? Everyone's feed grows in different ways. I'm not a gamer and I love your art!

I also realized (noob here) I could have posted on my page about the raffle I had entered.... Next time I guess!

Thanks for the opportunity to win a print

Oh :D,what's going on here , lucky winners ,

Yeah! I give away free prints every week .. Join in next time! :)

But how do I enter?

Later today I will open up a new Raffle.. You watch for that post! :)
You enter by commenting which print you would like to win and resteem the post. That's all! :)

I want your work :( well it will be for the next one ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61