Speed Painting - Uranium - Morning Sketch

in #art7 years ago (edited)


Speed Painting - Uranium - Morning Sketch

Here is another morning sketch! Hope you like it!
Thanks for watching!

Cheers
Rogier / @beekart


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS ![after-ifcc-75.png]()
Sort:  

He's got an intersting stance! One day I will get into digital drawing!

Thanks again for sharing

Hay sahabat steemit apakabar,
Kunjugi @fandemcobra ya,

Beekart, you are very talented!

Thank you very much :D I do my best!

I came back hehehehe ;)

As I always tell you, I love your work ;)

welcome back ;))))
Thank you @yanes94 <3 appreciate it!

Great! It seems so easy to you (though I know it probably is'nt) :-)
Thanks for sharing the process!

well just takes some practice right! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63277.21
ETH 2487.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71