Bedoodle Doodles ~ The Wong Side of The Sink 😱

in #art7 years ago (edited)

The Wrong Side of the Sink

IMG_4437.JPG


So the other night I woke myself up from a nightmare. Nightmares mean different things to different people. This nightmare wasn't scary but it was totally anxiety inducing!

Here's the dream...

I was doing the dishes and some one had put the dirty dishes in the "wrong side" of the sink. Meaning the side without the garbage disposal.

I got all the dishes out and noticed there were macaroni noodles in the bottom of the sink and getting stuck in the drain. The more macaroni I scooped out...THE MORE THEY APPEARED!!

I was scooping noodle after noodle after noodle and there were just more and more. Thank goodness I finally woke up.

Luckily, no noodles in the sink.


After I finished drawing this scary little sketch @mselk was fabulous, amazing and all around the bees knees and colored it in!

IMG_4442.JPG

Steem On Friends and Keep Your Noodles In the Right Side of the Sink

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.79 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @bedoodle.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Sep 17. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $19.49 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Sep 17 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51