Me without tattoos VS me with 20 tattoos

in #art7 years ago

I still remember the look on my mom's face when I came home with my first 3 tattoos on the same day

So I'm planning to do a full length post on each individual tattoo i have and what drove me to get them. {with pictures} But for now I wanted to show you guys what i looked like before i had any tattoos, VS what i look like now with 20 of them. Kinda short and simple but I'm new to blogging and still trying to get the hang of it. Thanks for taking the time to check me out!

boooo.jpg
The first time the needle hit my skin i was surprised more than anything else. I was 15 and now I can remember thinking to myself "This is going to be the most painful thing in the world", but honestly not to sound like everyone else these days.. it really was a pleasant surprise when it began. I know that sounds weird right but I had always been told it would feel like "a stabbing or ten thousand bee stings". I guess that was my family's way of trying to ensure I wouldn't get any LOL dramatic much? And so it began, my love for expressing myself through art on my body and by telling my story with ink.


^This was 15 year old me without a single tattoo, although in this picture my ears were already stretched to 5/8's.


^Here's a semi recent picture of me showing most of my tattoos :)

Thanks for looking. Upvote, comment, follow, i love new friends! :)

Sort:  

Never had a tattoo but I really find it cute when I saw some people who have a tattoo. =)

I think tattoos would look lovely on you! :)

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? I also just wrote a introduce yourself. Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/1-jail-review-bitcoins-3-years-ago

I'll check it out! Thanks :)

This post has received a 0.43 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @johnroomusic.

Welcome to Steemit! I dig your style. What's your favorite tattoo you have?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28