Treepdog / The transforming missing dog

in #art7 years ago

High Esteem Steemitrians,

anybody seen my dog around his area? He loves to transform into a tree or branches sometimes. Here is a picture of him and his latest transformations. If you've seen him please let me know, he's hanging out with his chameleon friend most of the times..now that fella is very hard to see. It almost seems like my dog has an imaginary friend. Thanks for all your collaboration Steemians, I seriously hope you'll see my dog passing around your area, please let me know if that's the case. Cheers then. :/

Treepdog

Thanks in advance for your help.

Sort:  

What a unique dog you have, I wish you good luck in finding him.
I think he has found a new home... among your beautiful Art trees 🌲😎

Thanks @moonleesteem he's very pretty indeed. I'm worried he won't come back home no more, he probably hanging out in the woods with my Art trees, they'll let me know if that happens though. :/

Yeah he does kind of look like it..or a husky. (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68498.38
ETH 3905.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66