Sort:  

Hi @beatseb. Piece looks awesome. I also dig your tree images. Followed. I'm excited to see what else you've been working on.

Why thank you @mtross glad you like my work. I will post some more tree images that's for sure, since that's my first obsession. There will be some mirrored fractals every now and then. Thanks again. I followed back. Cheers.

like this abstract Color-explosion - upvoted
follow you :-)

@yoogyart
right...the abstract color is good
do you paint?

Very happy you do @yoogyart I followed you back.

wow...looks amazing..good painting combinations of colors...great art

Glad you like it @kenhudoy and thanks a bunch.

welcme and always love to check out your work
find time alo to read up some of my posts...plan to update soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50