Sarasebtreecon / Original Artwork / Mirrorography / Photoshopography

in #art6 years ago

Hey Steemitrians,

This is a Mirrorography Artwork collaboratively created with @saffisara. This one is from Saras blog about . Treetuesday mix . I really dug the blog and the pictures of the trees she shot, so after getting a permission from Sara to collaborate on one of her images, this is what came out:

Sarasebtreecon

Sarasebtreecon.jpg

As you already assumed it is a branch / tree mirroring image, created with Photoshop and no generators or one button push algorithms was involved in this piece. It's is all time consumingly created, digitally enhanced and yet hand made Artwork. Enjoy, and let us know what else you see inside this Artwork, besides the branches of the tree. Cheers and steem on.

sarasebticone.png

Thanks for visiting.

follow-resteem-comment-upvote-colored-mirrorgraphy-NEW.gif

Sort:  

Ohh... WOW!!
I know you always manage to do cool artwork out of my pictures... This is definitely a Favorite 😉👍 I looove it so much!
Feels like a magical tree and such beautiful colours... I'm staying under that tree 🤗❤️
Very creative on the Sarasebtreecon name.. Like it. I'm really glad you liked my pictures and thank you for your creativity ❤️ much love 🤗

☺Happy you love it Sara. It is an enchanting tree, you are right and you can stay under it as long as you want. If you want higher resolution and certain measurement to print it, just let me know and I'll send you the right file for that. (; Thank you as well Sara. Even more love. ❤️

Sunning (heh! I meant to say) 'stunning' use of luminosity. Since you asked, along the axis about five faces could be discerned ... and an all-seeing eye ... facial recognition an interesting phenomenon as a direct product of symmetry in many instances of mirrorography, combined with evolutionary genetics of our species, less likely to survive without an ability to discern faces in the trees, I bet ...

Sunning luminosity fits as well and paradise yeah, I think our ancestors smoked and drank some of the finest plants mother earth has to offer, while some watched the stars others gazed at trees, and now we are here. (;

...all while keeping their wits about them just enough to discern the palm fronds from the tiger stripes, and not be one of the finest things eaten! :-D

I couldn't say it better. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97